Celebrant Chapter Facilitators

Chapter Facilitator AR/LA/MO/KA/TN/OK
Ruth Ellen Hasser
ruth@ruthellenhasser.com
Chapter Facilitator CANADA - Alberta
Lisa Marie Walker
lisamarieforestwalker@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator CANADA - EAST
Cyndy Neilly Spence
cneilly@bell.net
Chapter Facilitator CANADA East
Patti Koesleg
koeslags@sympatico.ca
Chapter Facilitator CANADA West
Catherine McColl
cmccoll1@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator CANADA - QUEBEC
Jen Boyes Manseau
jenboyesm@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator Rocky Mountain Chapter CO/WY/NE & UT
Ben Martin
benhmartin@aol.com
Chapter Facilitator CONNECTICUT
Judy Thompson
sacreddovecelebrant@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator FRANCE AND EUROPE
Karine Wegel
celebrantkarine@orange.fr
Chapter Facilitator FLORIDA
Peggy Lewis
lwspg@aol.com
Chapter Facilitator FLORIDA
Sage Oates
ms.sage@yahoo.com
Chapter Facilitator ILLINOIS
Anita Vaughan
anitaweds@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator ILLINOIS
Sheri Reda
sheri.a.reda@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator INDIANA
Elaine Voci
elainevoci@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator CALIFORINIA - SOUTHERN
Marianna Arvay
marvaymea@sbcglobal.net
Chapter Facilitator CALIFORINIA - SOUTHERN
Ter Lieberstein
ter@lovingstone.com
Chapter Facilitator CALIFORINIA - SOUTHERN
Andy McCuen
amc1492@aol.com
Chapter Facilitator CALIFORINIA - MID - Santa Barbara & Ventura County
Nanette McIntyre
nanette@ceremoniesbynanette.com
Chapter Facilitator CALIFORINIA - MID - Santa Barbara/Ventura County
Cindie Wilding
celebrant.cindie@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator MidAtlantic MD/VA/WV/DC
AC Warden
acwarden@capitalceremonies.com
Chapter Facilitator MidAtlantic MD/VA/WV/DC
Maureen Burk
burke.maureen@verizon.net
Chapter Facilitator MINNESOTA
Siyanda Elizabeth
siyanda.elizabeth41@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator NEW JERSEY
Marcia Almeida
marcia_celebrant@live.com
Chapter Facilitator NEW YORK METRO
Tulis McCall
tulis@mac.com
Chapter Facilitator NEW YORK METRO
Christopher Shelly
christopherfrostshelley@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator NEW YORK - Upstate
Patricia Bunnelle
fairhavenfarmny@yahoo.com
Barbara New England - MA/ME/NH/VT/RI
Kezia Bacon
keziabacon@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator NORTH CALIFORNIA
Jennifer Holmes
jetjen55@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator OREGON
Susie Cunningham
susie@heartcraftedceremonies.com
Chapter Facilitator OREGON/IDAHO
Melissa Coe
mc@melissacoeceremonies.com
Chapter Facilitator PA - West Pittsburgh Area
Sandee Monahan
weddingswithoutworries@comcast.net
Chapter Facilitator PA - Philly area
Stephanie Gundy
stephaniegundy@yahoo.com
Chapter Facilitator RI (New Eng)
Deborah Belaus
deborahbelaus@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator SW AR/MX/New Mexico
Gwen Downs
gwen@raleighofficiant.com
Chapter Facilitator SW AR/MX/New Mexico
Susan Cross
oghamravencross@gmail.com
Chapter Facilitator Southwest AR/MX/NM
Pat Murphy
pat@storycatcherpat.com
Chapter Facilitator TEXAS
Linda Ronconi
lronconi@earthlink.net
Chapter Facilitator WASHINGTON
Kate Wallace Johnson
katewallacejohnson@yahoo.com
Chapter Facilitator WISCONSIN
Peggy Strong
peggy.strong@gmail.com